''Sophie''

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

15741151_10154357897407833_2035579387113121936_n.jpg
''Sophie''
25X35CM Mechenical Pencil 0,5 on Art Paper

Hey Guys! I wanted to share this drawing here. Sophie is my bestie from Florida. She's so much fun and always make me happy when I feel tired or unhappy. We are friends almost for 7 years. Sophie has been modeling worldwide. I sent it an art print to her, the original one on my collection. Hope you enjoy this private drawing. And if you see more my works of art check the https://www.instagram.com/tuncaydeniz/ page .

Sort:  

Welcome to nTopaz @tuncaydeniz It's a pleasure that you have joined our community and you participate in our contest. Beautiful drawing for your friend 🙂

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion Reach 100% completion and get 100 Topaz Tokens as a reward =)

If you have any questions, contact us, we will gladly help you.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

What a lucky start