You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Priestess, handcut collage 50/70cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Aaah wonderful reinterpretations with the MechaLisa, George :) And I like the Tech Priestess very much... her veil/shroud reminds me at once of fish's scales and the chain mail of the medieval era <3 Must have been a painstaking affair but also one that was a labour of love * ___ *

(Sorry if you see a few of my comments trailing, I'm just now catching up on commenting after I returned from holiday hahaha)

Sort:  

Oh, holidays are over.. I hope you had a great time and recharged your batteries😊 Yes, it had a lot of work but it is one of my favourite. Now I am working on an animation based on it, again a lot of work but I am really excited to see the final result. Thank you for your kind words @veryspider 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android