You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dwarf Warrior

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hello @xpilar, first I apologize for not responding before, my Internet is a bit annoying sometimes.

Thank you! During these two years I have killed myself trying to go from 1 to 50 in this short time, I have lost things, I have suffered so much pain from drawing and in other occasions I have not been able to draw because the pain is unbearable, but I have still tried to improve and makes me immensely happy that you appreciate what I do that is very valuable to me.

Thanks again for the support.! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @yanes94

Pain affects daily life and what we want to do.
It is important to do things at your pace that your body allows.
Remember that you must not be stressed

Hey Xpilar! Yes, that is very true although the truth is more rude is that I try not to stress but it is an impossible mission, there are so many things. At least in the last 48 hours I have not slept practically, since I was drawing. I would like to draw at a calmer pace but unfortunately I can't do that.

But thanks for the advice, I will try not to stress.