You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorceress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thank you very much dear Liv, for your beautiful words, I'm glad you like it :).
I have tried to make simple drawings, but for more than I think, I prefer to spend hours sitting at the computer doing my drawing and trying to learn a little more because I know that my effort is worth it, it would not be good to earn it by doing nothing. ;(

I know I'm not the best artist, but I want to learn.

Sort:  

Great artists always have that spirit @yanes94 You learn fast and will become a great artist soon !

Thank you, dear Liv, You inspire me a lot.🤗
I hope to be one day.🤞

Oh @yanes94, someone talk to me about my comment above and they misunderstand it. I am not against posting daily. You used to post everyday and I said even though you post everyday, your artworks are so good with much love and efforts which I think I could not do, so this time is the same meaning.

English is not my mother language and I hope small things are not turned into big problems.