You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorceress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh sure, I'm always honest in my publications and in my life. 👍
Yes, as I said, this is a sketch I painted.
I understand, I know that you should not reward a work that has already been published exactly the same before, but a sketch is simply a sketch and it is not the final result of the drawing, that is to say that this is an original work, the sketch is never the same to work finished, well at least not in my case because things always change 🤔, you can see in the gif.
I know many artists, including curators who do so and nothing has happened to them, they are rewarded equally. 😊

Sort:  

Well, nothing has happened to you either 🙂 and you seem pretty well rewarded by the group you curate for. But yes, honesty is always appreciated.

Oh! yes! do not worry that nothing will happen to me, because I have nothing to hide.😊
According to the rewards, and that is part of each person, they decide whether they like it or not what other people do.🤔
I've realized that when I'm rewarded it's because they like it🤗 and when it's not like that, it's because that day I did not do anything that people who see me would like 🤕 and that's normal, not everything we do is good for everyone, not?🤔
Yes, I believe that honesty is good, it is good to know who is the person who is at the front of the PC 👍 although many of them we do not know yet. 🤒