You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Comment Contest of nTopaz.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello, my dear friend @georgeboya... It's very nice that there are contests like this... It's a way to invite the whole community to review what others share because I have the feeling that people in Steemit don't read the work that others share... It is very true what you say about how boring it is not to receive any kind of feedback... To the three forms of rewards that you expose, I would add one more: By writing accurate comments about the works of art shared by others, we develop our critical spirit, our theoretical apparatus and our investigative zeal... These are qualities that I feel humanity has been losing with the appearance of the increasingly overwhelming social networks. We all write, but few of us read what others write...
I hope it is not an abuse if I invite you to the First lesson of the Steem School of Contemporary Art: I wanted to inaugurate it by writing about the Bauhaus, in view of the fact that it recently celebrated its 100th anniversary... https://steemit.com/art/@yomismosoy/steem-school-of-contemporary-art-lesson-1-bauhaus-one-hundred-years-of-a-great-creative-explosion-that-changed-our-lives-part-1

Of course, I'll reblog your post and I promise to comment more ntopaz works

Sort:  

I agree with you, by commenting we sharpen our critical sense too:) I will check the post and looking forward for your encouraging comments:)