A loving look - Entry for the @nTopaz Photography Contest

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0# Hello my Fellow Steemians lovers of art :D

I wanted to upload this portrait for a long time ago now, but the electricity problems here in Venezuela doesn't help a lot. In fact, I'm uploading this at 4 am because this is the time when the light decided to come, it could go away at any moment now... I just don't wanna stop doing this. So this is a portrait of some guy who is really important in my life, haha and he let me use him as a model for this contest. You now that people say that we belong to the ones who see us un a loving way... Well, that look it's what I tried to get here... a loving look to belong to.

text16.png

With this I let here my second entry for the photography contest that @nTopaz and @axeman are promoting.

Thank you for reading until there and be with me in my artistic adventures!

text16.png

Please Upvote, Comment ( I love reading what people thinks about my art), Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork!🎨 Thank you!

text16.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

It must be annoying to have to wait until 4 am to use some electricity.

It is... I want to hit my head against the wall. You don't really now how much we depend on electricity's and how much you'll miss it and give it by done until you loose it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @zaidagrilli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you zaidagrilli! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zaidagrilli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

How unbelievably frustrating, but kudos to your perseverance! This is a great photo, and you definitely captured that loving look! Best of luck with the contest, and the electricity situation, @zaidagrilli!