Shino Drawing - Drawing on the Bus Story!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2# Hello my Fellow Steemians lovers of art :D

Today I was heading to my French class, and I sat at the bus station close to my house waiting (the transport is really difficult here in Venezuela) So, I had some spare time, and I started doing a drawing, nothing much, trying some anime style from memory, and then this pretty sketch came up! It looks cool, isn't it? So I thought that this could be a cool entry to my art blog here too, but I had to head up to French class, and I would not be back until late afternoon, I would not have the time to finish it up and post in time. Just at that moment, the bus came, but I was decided on ink this drawing and sharing it with y'all! So I put the challenge to myself of look if I was able to ink it -on- the bus.

I took a seat, put my ink pen out, and with an (almost) steady hand, I started my own set challenge. With some lows and ups (literally) eventually, I finish it up and It definitely looked awesome. And I talked with a lot of people on the bus while I was drawing. I guess that a girl struggling with a drawing in the seat you have by your side it's not that common haha. I talked with a really adorable grandma who told me that my drawing was really pretty, and with a man, who even recommended me good art galleries in the city, I had no idea that they existed xD, I'll surely go with some friend in the future. It was a fun experience, I had to use the red light time in the traffic lights to draw all that I can xD it was easier, and go with the flow in the ride. the final result was worth it. What do you think?

This drawing was about a grunge girl, with an interesting hoddie xD, I would like one like it, and a messy attitude, her name is Shino!

Even though the improvised working table wasn't the best, there you can see that to be an artist you just need the desire to draw. It was fun to do, I hope you liked it too!

text16.png

Here you can see better how I did my drawing

Step One:

The sketch. I just started to draw, doing a free drawing, and this came up. Just having fun.

Step Two:

The line art. After I did the drawing, with a little bit more darker pencil I outlined all the drawing. Defining all the details.

Step Three:

The fun part! I inked the drawing, having especially care over the eyes, due to they have too much details.
And that was all!

Thank you for reading until there and be with me in my artistic adventures!

text16.png

Please Upvote, Comment ( I love reading what people thinks about my art), Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork!🎨 Thank you!

text16.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thank you zaidagrilli! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zaidagrilli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Neat little sketch :-) You drew this today? If so you are a year behind.. you dated it 28/3/2018.. We are officially in 2019.. hahahaha..

HAHAHAHAHA Dang! XD oh my... This always happens to me. Yeah I drew this today, it's just even when we have 3 month of this new year already I still write 2018 in auto-mode . And now this is on internet xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do the years have to change on us. once i get used to writing one year, they go and turn the calendar on me! hehehe.. I am always noticing weird stuff like that. Have a great day!!

It looks scary at first because I thought the zipper was the long tongue!! Silly me... Nice drawing by the way!

Good sketch! I would advise you to think about the thickness of the lines.

Shino seems like she's a girl with an interesting story :) I like the hoodie design and the way you draw her hair ! Very nice, @zaidagrilli <3

Congratulations @zaidagrilli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

An interesting drawing and you are very talented!
Blessings!

Cool character @zaidagrilli 👍😁 I like how the top part of the jacket covers the mouth. It reminds me of Tatara from Tokyo Ghoul. Keep them coming 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (7.73%)
Summoned by @zaidagrilli
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh