Hebrew Nuggets #2

in #nuggets2 years ago

He went up.

I was reading today as is my habit.

image.png
pxhere.com

It was Second Chronicles and I was reading when I heard the words Alla come out of my mouth. There was no Akbar after it. It was just part of a sentence in Hebrew which needed to be there in order for the story to be complete.

image.png

I am not here to offend anyone. I am not sure of anything related to the Muslim religion either, but I have heard that their prophet went up as it were. I suppose it would be safe to assume that Alla went up as his name says in the language I know.

In Middle Eastern cultures, Hebrew included, they would name their children for what was happening at the time that each was born. I do know that there is a lot of crossover between languages, either in spelling or the sound of a word. I run across similarities to other languages all the time.

That is all for this one. It is after all just a nugget.

Do with this as you will.

Erev Tov

I am also on read.cash now.
image.png
BitcoinCash Address
for those inclined to give.

Sort:  

$WINE


Hi @theguruasia, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

WARNING - The message you received from @frick is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Congratulations @hebrew! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 100 HIVE and 200 LEO than vote LeoFinance for witness
LeoFinance is a well known and great project so i am vouching for it
Vote Here for LeoFinance and get 100 HIVE and 200 LEO now