You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NULS Video review by Crypto Academy + 10 Reasons to invest in NULS

in #nuls6 years ago (edited)

Indeed, that's true. It's very tiring to receive insults on every post, if they don't like how we use the bid bots then change the system, don't fight the people using the system. For each post I'm buying tons of STEEMs on the market, the more posts I make the more the value of STEEM goes up.

Sort:  

You made a mistake though. Overexposure. The outcome is similar to what happens when the same song is played too many times on a radio station or music channel. Maybe some liked it at first but most will hate it, eventually. It's like an unwritten law or something. The way of the world.

Maybe it's true, maybe it's not. I think the results are good, we have just 3 shitposters in the comment section, but we can see new members joining the NULS community everyday following these posts.

Also you're a spammy piece of shit. Keep using those bots because unless you do all of your posts and comments will be hidden.

Take a look, see how your comments are no longer visible??

Yes but can still click on "reveal comment". It's not a big deal I think. Also people can see that you guys are trying to censure me, making of myself a martyr and giving me even more exposure.