Sort:  

I'll give you a small flag. How's that? 😂😂

You are like a kid, silencing people who you don't like what they say ;)

You have flagged me more than 30 times in an effort to silence me. All of them have failed and backfired as real people upvoted my comments. I flagged you once and nobody gave a shit because all your votes come from bots or fake shill accounts. So the serial flagger complains when he gets one in return. Hmmmm... Who acts like a kid again?

My flags have no weight.

They will if you power up some steem instead of purely leeching on the platform

I power up with my rewards, half of it is powered up. And all the STEEM I have I purchased it from Binance.
If 100 people were doing what I'm doing, STEEM would be at 10 usd now.

Oh yeah, I forgot, suck a dick. Nobody from Steemit will buy your SCUM COIN bags.