Sort:  

publicfrenemy does have a point. Right now most coins will be drowned out from bad market performance even if it is a good project :(( I know a lot of project that were amazing that never hit the spotlight

Look at the comment makers reps, they have not even broken 40 which is like 3 real members voting for your account. This is called fake alt account shill pumping of a shitpost on a shitcoin.

Everything is a "shitcoin" until it becomes adopted. People thought bitcoin was a joke too. NULS has huge potential, excited to see it become adopted.

BTC was different than anything in existence, NULS is just another clone

erodedthoughts you do know bitcoin sucks cheeks right?

I said was different than anything, not that it was good, lol.

Hey hey now! I think you misunderstood me. Shitcoins have their use. E.G. your mom lets me fuck her for a handful of them each time :)