17 August 2016 Numerology

in #numerology8 years ago


17 August 2016 is a 7 day (1+7 + 8 + 2+0+1+6 = 25, 2+5 = 7); a great day for both RELAXING and FOCUSING ... the best time to VISUALISE what we actually want is when we are so relaxed, nothing can interfere with our ability to FOCUS. So, to MEDITATE is to FOCUS with no interference ... do you think you can make better use of your quiet time now? Just remember: What we dare to believe we can conceive.

There is an additional Essence to the day ~ 8 derived from the Day Number: the 17th (1+7 = 8) ~ providing us with the opportunity to ORGANISE our thoughts (and other RESOURCES) to take advantage of this day of focus. To MANAGE our day to make time to focus on MATERIALISING what we actually want, instead of putting up with that which we no longer want.

Today's Challenge Number is 1 ~ Today's challenge is having the COURAGE to go it ALONE. Well, that is what focusing is all about - taking time out from others and other distractions and doing something on our own. Maybe doing a round of the Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT instructions: http://CreativeGoalSetting.com/EFT) will help. "Even though I allow so many distractions to steer me away from what I actually want, I deeply and completely love and accept my Self."

Marianne Thorne 🙂
… on https://facebook.com/CreativeGoals

Sort:  

Numerology is a pseudoscience!

If you say so.
For me it is a way of evolving my personal perspective of life. Not the only way, A way.
Yet I appreciate that you have taken time to comment, thank you @inddivid.