You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 August 2016 Numerology

in #numerology8 years ago

I think so; so far so good! Now I just have to sort out at what time of day to do so (I'm in Australia, making me a day ahead of many in the Northern Hemisphere). Be sure to learn how to do the Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) (instructions: http://CreativeGoalSetting.com/EFT) as well to "borrow the benefits" as Gary Craig would say.

Sort:  

Hey @mariannethorne so being in Australia puts you a day ahead of many in the Northern hemisphere? Has something changed with the working of the international dateline and the way time works? :D

EFT is an interesting technique for sure, I discovered it a short time after doing my NLP training and venturing into the depths of meditation and healing which is what I spend much of my time working with now at SurgingLife.

Looking forward to more of your numerology wisdom!