Nutridiluvian:index

in #nutridiluvian4 years ago (edited)

Nutridiluvian is to be an omnibus of nutrition inspired short scifi and fantasy stories. It's a project that I've been working on on and off. This page is the dynamic index page and anchor point for the project. The project has been on hold for a while during the turmoil on STEEM. But now with #creativecoin having moved to hive-engine, I'm restarting the project.

Index

  1. Room Of Concequences
  2. The Photocalypse
  3. Meat The Resistance
  4. Calves Of Destruction
  5. Foie Gras: Part one (by me) and Part two by @suesa.
  6. Autoimmune
  7. Higgs Exodus

Ideas for cover art ?

I would have really loved to contract @marylucy for doing a cover art for this project, but unfortunately I've been unable to get her to respond to my inquiries about this. @marylucy did a phenomenal job on the illustrations for Ragnarok Conspiracy, and I know she could give me an amazing cover for Nutridiluvian.

Here is a sample of the illustrations she did for my previous novel.

While I really hate not being able to get in contact with @marylucy on this one, I know there are a lot of talented artists on #creativecoin who could do the job as well. If you are one of these artists, and the above stories inspire you into ideas for cover art, please get in contact with me about your ideas.