Signatum!

in #nvidia7 years ago

I have read up on Signatum and see that they have great potential!
I I have set up my Nvidia mining rigs to mine on the new Skunk algo. I am mining on 2 GTX 1080s and 1 GTX 1070, I am pulling 101 Mh/s on that set up. On my 980 Ti Hybrid ( only 2 cards ) set up I am pulling 57 Mh/s, and on my gaming PC ( 980 Ti Hybrid ) Getting 27 h/s.
If your wondering why I am using my 980 ti to game, well the 1080s make more money! I am not really into gaming much anymore. I rather make money!!!
Here is a picture of my gaming desktop!
desktop.png
This would be my 10 series set up!
10 series.jpg
Here is their has rates!
image1 (3).JPG
Here is my 2 980s on another rig
980ti.jpg
Their has rates!
image2 (2).JPG

Hope this helps anyone who is looking for this type of info, and thank you for reading!!!

Feel free to donate if you wish!
BTC: 1GAj1ye1xN6M1EqUwybZCxdacApK1GSYKq
ETH: 0x53de089db87637f1ea6a0a0b9cbc02f8948da224
LTC: LWmnQu8rWxV8AGdgsrLAwEBvNUihKajbrJ
Zcash: t1RvbxgFjzUZkWYjU8noX6gYdRAfSx8gpU8
SIGT: BGFYmadYLRziSmK7oGs4Zvy5hhbinG8Gbm

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Which miner are you using for the 980ti? I only manage to get 19 mh/s with ccminer 2.2 skunk. can you share the command you use to run the miner please?

It is some random verson of CC miner. I dont remember, I think I found it on the bitcoin fourm under the SIGT thread