You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me your papers! But who is the enemy? Life in France getting crazy

in #nwo4 years ago (edited)

I have been wanting to say "Show me your papers!" for the last few days, since I heard this latest list of rules. I can think of no better words to describe our current situation. Good call with the meme. It is coming for all of us. Some countries just slower than others because the people there won't accept it as easily as the French.

Sort:  

I think the the phrase needs to be said at the right volume level though right? And with the right accent...Only then will it have the right effect. Lol

Here in Australia we don't have papers although if they lock down suburbs I wouldn't be surprised to hear that address identification is required. The sheeple here will accept it of course...Our last uprising was the Eureka Stockade rebellion in 1854

We're due for one...2020 could be the Great aussie toilet paper rebellion!