THERE IS A WAR ON FOR YOUR SOUL

in #nwo7 years ago (edited)

The Illuminati agenda is a soulless, Godless agenda. In fact, it is the agenda of the Father of Lies, the beast the elite worship. Don't take my word for it. Dutch banking whistle blower Ronald Bernard got to know the elite very well when he worked atop the global banking pyramid of power.

And when he was invited to a Satanic ritual and told to sacrifice a child, the humanity within him was re-awoken. Bernard revealed that at the very top of the pyramid 8,000 - 8,500 people run the world and these people are Luciferians.

There is a WAR ON For Your Soul

Screen Shot 2017-05-13 at 12.50.29 PM.png

There is an agenda to demean humanity and defile God's creation. Look no further than CERN's Larger Hadron Collider and the film "Symmetry" which CERN produced. The symbology in "Symmetry" makes it abundantly clear that the real mission of CERN is to break through to the other side, to pierce the veil between the seen and the unseen. And some researchers like Anthony Patch have surmised that the goal of CERN is to open the door to the bottomless pit itself.

Ronald Bernard: "ALL MISERY ON EARTH IS A BUSINESS MODEL"

As the Book of Revelation tell us:

1 And the fifth angel sounded, and I saw a star fall from heaven unto the earth: and to him was given the key of the bottomless pit.

2 And he opened the bottomless pit; and there arose a smoke out of the pit, as the smoke of a great furnace; and the sun and the air were darkened by reason of the smoke of the pit.

3 And there came out of the smoke locusts upon the earth: and unto them was given power, as the scorpions of the earth have power.

4 And it was commanded them that they should not hurt the grass of the earth, neither any green thing, neither any tree; but only those men which have not the seal of God in their foreheads.

5 And to them it was given that they should not kill them, but that they should be tormented five months: and their torment was as the torment of a scorpion, when he striketh a man.

6 And in those days shall men seek death, and shall not find it; and shall desire to die, and death shall flee from them.

It's time to take stock and understand, whether you believe it or not, there is a war on for your soul.

steemit  Shot 2017-05-20 at 8.49.49 PM.png

Sort:  

Thank you Sean

How is it that these satanic sickos been ruling the world for so long without the masses knowing? Thank god for the internet or we would have no chance. Thank you for shining a light on these elites! John Podesta is set to testify this week, hopefully someone like Trey Gowdy will grill him on his emails, and press the Seth Rich issue!

Trey Gowdy is a good man. My 80 year old mother adores him.

Upvoted,

the whistle-blowers interview gives details on how these criminals run the world, highly recommend watching to those who havent

Thanks for the upvote rags-to-riches, I know this isn't the most popular content on Steemit, or You Tube for that matter, but i felt compelled to make it. The hour is late.

Sean, love your work. But it's not all doom and gloom. The illumanti will soon be replaced with the Illuminated. That is us. The info like what you put out, as well as cryptos and PM's, are going to put us atop the heap. Never fear my friend!

Love your attitude planetmindbody, that's the spirit my friend. I do see some signs of it, and I hope that you are proven right.

Common sense point.... Drug running, human trafficking, pedophile rings, money laundering, counterfitting, who has the ability to run this stuff in any volume without be caught by this dragnet of survellience we are all under. You guessed it the very Intel agencies in charge.

Thank you and God Bless.

Love the posts @sgtreport. I followed you over from YouTube.

thanks for visiting and commenting twominds!

Up-voted and re-steemed! Thanks Sean, for covering this information.

I really appreciate it ahandfield, truly. :)

So sad that we are ruled by evil...but there is hope in each shiny soul to light in the darkness...

Thank Sean.

Interesting

Thanks again. As always informative.

I can not even listen to you talk about the Pedophilias, or paedophilia rings that gets my blood boiling. I have 6 children and 6 grandchildern. I can not get it in to my head, that adults could hurt childern in that way, scar them for live, or kill them. That is sick and they all need to be locked up and never get out.

I hear you, it's sick, and it's run from the very top.... See the controllers use it as a way to entrap and blackmail our elected officials. Only way to get in the club is they have dirt on you.

Loading...

The elites may well be above the law HOWEVER THEY ARE NOT ABOVE GOD'S LAW AND NEVER WILL BE!

As always, much appreciated!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $87.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Love your work Sean you're a beacon of light in a dark world. When I heard you were on steemit I immediately looked you up at least here my upvotes can help the SGT Report earn the funds it needs to keep this train rolling. God bless man.

I haven't had time yet to watch the video but can't wait to. I'm sure it will be very instructive.

I agree that the new world order will be satanic in nature, but that is why the Lord Jesus is coming back soon, to take care of His people, and to destroy the schemes of the devil and His demons. We need to focus on the Lord and give our lives to Him, so that we can show people the answer to the world's problems, My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

If we are on God's team, we don't have to fear what the elites are doing, for their reign on earth will be short lived and will end in their destruction. Seek Jesus Christ now, with all of your heart, and you will be able to withstand the all of the issues of this life, and the plans of the devil.

@sgtreport Thanks Sean..Upvoted and resteemed..
I have been confronted with my own atheism during the last 2 years-Especially with Pizzagate revelations etc....And I must admit....It has lead me to a greater understanding of our "God"....This-Although unpopular content in most cases-Is a much needed remedy for the out-of-sorts world we find ourselves in...Good job as always man. Really appreciate your hard work on getting this information to us <3

https://steemit.com/parenting/@ancientmystique/ancient-mystique-something-weird-is-going-on-on-youtube-parents-beware-pedogate-elsagate There is a post I did a couple days ago about something I found on YouTube....I think I have an X over a mass programming cartoon hack in YouTube.....If you find it worthy of investigating-I Need help....I am stuck and cannot find the curators of the channels....They seem to be all connected and I can't find ANY information on ANY of them!!!
But there is something serious going on.....Anyways, I know your busy...I have passed this info along to @thehoneybee as well, last night, as she seems to be good at uncovering identities... <3