This is the Oakley SI version.

in #oakley6 years ago

Hello

Let me explain about the recent purchase of Oakley.

I bought a gascan.

image
image

** Gascan has the following functions.

  1. itemDurable and lightweight O Matter® frame

  2. Extended wrapped frame allows for better fitting on medium to large faces

  3. Metal icon accents

  4. Integrated hinge mechanism w/ dual cam action

  5. Both lenses are cut from a single lens shield

  6. Plutonite® lenses block all UVA/B/C rays and harmful blue light

  7. Iridium® coatings reduce glare and heighten contrast

  8. XYZ Optics® give precise visual clarity at all angles of vision, even peripheral

  9. Exceeds ANSI Z87.1 standards for impact resistance

  • Question whether the 5.56mm side marking enables bulletproof performance

image

  • I think it's probably a feeling like this. ;)

  • I will try the Flak2.0 when I get the chance.

** Thank you for your subscription.