Lose weight with dietary supplements

in #obesity6 years ago

I understand and appreciate the desire of a woman for a beautiful figure. I myself have problems with weight. True, the hormonal nature. All my life I struggle with this problem. But I am categorically against dietary supplements for weight loss. My conclusion is based on the experience of my friends.
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmX2UH5jPAvni1dhVKBX2LyuDTnzw2SP1duv3EJ6UN2mb7
http://bagiraclub.ru/bady-dlya-pohudeniya
If dietary supplements take some time, get the desired result, and then quit drinking them, the dropped weight will quickly return and take their rightful place.
Supplements should be taken continuously. Then there will be an effect.
Preparations should be combined with proper nutrition and exercise. First, so quickly lose weight. Secondly, the skin will not hang.

In my opinion, the most effective means is Herbalife.

There are centers in which specially trained people help to properly build food. I saw the menu, painted all day literally on spoons. In passing, dietary supplements for weight loss, calculated specifically for you. That the person has not broken, the first months for a breakfast it is necessary to come to the center, control weighing is spent every week. In this case it is very embarrassing to eat too much and show bad results.

As you can see, dietary supplement acts as an auxiliary. You need to drink it all your life. The regime of proper nutrition, too, no one cancels.

I understand, in some cases dietary supplements for weight loss - this is the last hope of salvation. But I recommend to think - are you ready for the fact that you will have to take them all your life?