IT'S TIME TO ROAR: Project in watercolorm + A Gif that will impress you

in #oc4 years ago

Leon GIF.gif

You are a lion, a ferocious lion.
Waiting for an opportunity.
Sharpening your perception.
Hoping to show your agility

IT'S TIME TO ROAR.

It is the beginning of a new path, luckily not totally unknown, but I do believe that there will be obstacles to overcome. But at the end of everything that can be achieved in Hive it is great. I can't wait for all the machinery to get going.
To present my first artistic work in Hive I want to offer a GIF of a watercolor project that I did yesterday.
I use the GIMP image manipulation program as my favorite tool.
As my profile says, I am a GIF enthusiast and this program has a tool that works by resizing a selected object, deforming it.
I have been recommended animation programs, but my thing is to draw, paint and make a GIF is an extra that I love, the cherry. Just a small movement, without making a big problem.

See a little of the process. Only a little.

STEP BY STEP

5.jpg
1.png
2.png

You can also follow me on my twitter.

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @stellae, @c-sqared, @curie, and @OCD for the support provided.

Comuities (2).pngComuities (4).pngComuities (3).pngComunities (7).pngComunities (11).jpg

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Wonderful work on this painting, Andra! Well done!

Also in twitter:

There you are! You're a lion! Good to see you. And true, impossible not to notice. Though I don't want to abandon anything here. It's a great transition to say the least. Looking forward to what evolves from it. @tipu curate is here already, too.

Crecemos individualmente, pero nuestros caminos se cruzan en ocasiones.

So true. Michael Lukas Moeller once cited someone saying:

"Wir sind beziehungsgezeugt, beziehungsgeboren und beziehungsentwickelt. Keiner könnte ohne Beziehung existieren."

And added "Das, was wir Seele nennen, besteht im wesentlichen aus den erlebten Beziehungen, die wir verinnerlichten."

And with Deepl this is:

"We are created in relationships, born in relationships and developed in relationships. No one could exist without a relationship. What we call soul consists essentially of the experienced relationships that we internalized."