It is okay to start all over again: Reintroduction

in #oc4 years ago

A lot of people have different experience from this lockdown. I know what it feels like when you are bored; it is a crazy feeling.

My name is Olufunke Sobowale, I am new to Hive blog but I was once a steemit member. I am a student and I am from Nigeria.

I have a lot of things to offer so as to make you have fun and feel relieved. I am ready to connect my ideas with you all.

I write stories and articles, I knit and crochet, I love acting and singing. In this period of boredom, I will publish mind blowing stories so as to boost your spirit. Our mental health is important.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive, the decentralized world we all dreamt of and it is finally ours

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @plojslydia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!