Armored mushroom

in #oc4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends!

At the weekend I like to go to the country. To relax, from the bustle of the city, I will enjoy nature, to please my lungs with fresh air. I did a run this morning on my favorite, stuffed path. Oh my gosh, how much I love walking in these forgotten places.

DSC_0127[1].JPG

Therefore, while I was running slowly or walking fast, I decided to change my planned course and lay it through a grove of poplars, I was not there for a long time. On the way, I met a poplar, in which there was a large burnt cavity. I decided to look into it.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

Beautiful! I said. And I immediately realized that he would be on the main photo of this review today. As you may have guessed, my dear friends, it was a mushroom that had very unusual colors, probably due to frosty weather.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

In fact, the mushroom is much smaller than in the photo. Its protective film was armored like a tank that was covered with small moss or mold. But in principle, no difference. Most importantly, it turned out to be a beautiful camouflage color, nature beautifully dressed mushroom.

The mushroom was and remained alive, probably because of the warm soil in which it grows, as can be seen in the photo, the soil is a warm tree trunk, which gradually decays and nourishes the root system of the mushroom. This turned out to be sports, an interesting walk. Thank you all read it.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

All health and profit.

Come visit me @senattor

Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful walk - and what a shroom! Love your little gifs. Nature rocks.

Hi @riverflows,
I'm glad you liked it. Thank you.

Congratulations @senattor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

a wonderful winter mushroom - simply a decoration for the movie "Morozko"
:)
by the way, it’s better to publish #fungifriday on Friday..

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment