Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

cery nice! but why are the upvotes green and not blue?

Hey @kassixo told me about your work helping steem users get onboard in Estonia!

I would like to see if we can use those domains you reserved? we can buiild something great!

I own goofacetwit.com if anyone wants to do something with it :P
google facebook twitter amalgam :\ haha

haha I'd purchase it :P If I had the money... :(

Help us too

@ackza sure ihave the same question but why are the upvotes green and not blue?

Power up to.. Lol

Good vote for vote

Hi im odeniz.İ just upvoted you.visit my page and follow please :)

õntsa põntsa või põntsa õntsa?

kassi väitis et siint saab tasuta raha, veibi vedla jaoks

mina küll sinu asemel teeks gifide asemel kerged kurikad

maa on robot, mitte lame kuradima lohhid

Nice haha

Vote my Comment Plz. I am Done your

lovely post. thanks for sharing .

lovely post . thanks for sharing

Kindly upvote me. I am done you

Loading...

@ubg
thanks for vote 1%. please help him more than that 😊

Lol this is a good post!
Stay determined & keep on steemin'!

I like it very nice

Nothing like a good power up 🔥🔥🔥

Danke schön 💗

Love the menes👍
Keep doing what I do friend 👍

Very clever and very cool! Thanks.

LOOOL , its cool :D gg

Bro i am new member for steemit You are good stemiterccam i see so i kno you can help me please
You can send me 2 dollar please i want invest this dollar then i will back your dollar

Picture funy i like .good job my frends

Very good. But why are the upvotes green and not blue? Thanks from @hamidul

Beautiful and funny animated images, thanks for sharing and greetings.

So funny posting for me.

hahaha lets all go green

hahaha :D

FB_IMG_1527021459770.jpg

This is how you Go Green ✌

Thanks for upvoting my post. Upvoting and following you from now on. Happy new year

lovely gifs & good work friend @ubg

advance Happy New Year - 2018

good post thank you for support me

Thanks for the vote! Please follow me if you want to @quote-of-the-day

great post @ubg upvoted and followed

signed and licked at you, I ask for reciprocity

I like you. Keep it classy.

@ubg hey thanks for the recent upvote on my video appreciate it dude :D

That's interesting😞:) 👍😃 Let's eat upvote...

power down???

thx for your vote:)

@ubg, I want some SP delegation. Can you delegate? Any contact details like whatsapp/fb/discord/steem.chat

Hello Dear,

I have already upvoted You; Please back me upvote and follow for success each other's.

My New Post

Best Regards

@firozdiu

follow-me.gif

I like this article good job

haha! that's amazing :)

interesting your blog

Yes, when everything green is good, I like it :)

Very funy )))

There are 7 pages
Pages