The borders of the country at the western tip of Indonesia

in #oc4 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone back on my personal blog. Today I will return to share a little writing about an extraordinary experience for me.


img_0.11068866419530894.jpg

This time I had the opportunity to visit an island at the western tip of Indonesia. Sabang, an island that has been dubbed one of the world's paradises for divers and underwater tourism. This island is already familiar to local and international tourists because of its extraordinary potential.


img_0.47445299150488895.jpg

I visited this island by crossing using a ferry. One of the transportation that can be taken to visit Sabang besides using the air route. The travel time taken by boat is approximately 2 hours.


img_0.2696476405764272.jpg

One of my goals for visiting Sabagi is to visit a place that is very sacred to the Republic of Indonesia. Yes, a monument that defines the boundaries of the Indonesian state. I feel proud to be able to visit and see firsthand the magnificent pillars of this country. Because I am sure every citizen also wants to visit each of the borders of their respective countries.


img_0.4955944927875423.jpg

Apart from being able to see directly the monuments of Indonesia's territorial borders. Here we can also enjoy the beautiful sunset to the west of this monument because it is located at the end of this Sabang island. I think if one day you have the opportunity to visit Sabang it will be a loss if you don't visit this place. I am sure you can save this special experience into a fantastic story in the history of your life.


img_0.8741197234904416.jpg

Thank you for taking your time to read the stories on my blog. I hope you don't get bored with my next story. See you and have a nice activity again.

Take back your trash and take care of your nature.

Greetings
Risky Aprianda