Metatronic Overlay (A Summoning)

in #occult5 years ago

A summoning of Metatron.

Screen Shot 2018-10-29 at 9.39.08 PM.png

I was working with Metatron (making this audio and visual) and as I did we had a Tornado and a full on electrical storm (both of which are extremely rare here) -- I'm not saying Metatron caused them, but I am saying it is synchronistic timing. I Summon him the storm moves in -- I say goodbye and the storm ends (which is when I found out about it).

Screen Shot 2018-10-24 at 6.21.57 AM.png

My YT chan:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBk3MjXsRH6L9S3IRhASklw

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Niish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.