You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Crystal Forest. Ephemeral Art. Original Photography.

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Thanks so much @riverflows. Even though we don't have snow in Sydney I still see the winter colours as being white and red with black, greys and browns.

I collect crystals from so many places ~ Mainly local markets now. But the Lepidolite and Kyanite I had left over from a sculpture I made for Sculpture by the Sea ~ Nearly 8 years ago now. I'd bought them wholesale from Earth Crystals ~ They helped me a lot in selecting crystals that had the earth healing properties I wanted for the sculpture.

I'll have to look out for 'The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart' now. I'd love to read it. Love our Australian Wildflowers and the work that has been done in tuning into their essence healing properties. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png