Unforgetable Teacher

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

A teacher I would never forget

Every one of us would have at least a memory of a teacher that we never forget, be it a good memory or a nasty memory.Well, in my case, it is a good one.Her name is Vikneswary, a part-time, Indian teacher in my school.She had been my teacher since the year of 2012 until 2016, which was the year I graduated.

It was first when she entered my school, I was afraid of her because she is fierce and stern.That time I thought it was a bad thing not knowing her good intention behind it.I had always been on my best behavior during her classes in the hope to not get scolding.

Photo session with our favorite teacher.

As time pass, as I get to know her more, I realize that she isn't that fierce anymore, she is just stern to make sure we behaved.As a responsible teacher, she does her task well, never been late to class or goes back early during her class hour.Other than that ,Ms. Vikneswary is well-organized, structure, as well as goal-orientated she always uses her teaching hour productively to make sure we adsorb good content.

Celebration time!

More ever, she is a dedicated and a committed teacher, she even conducts lesson during the eighth month of her pregnancy when she was supposed to rest at home.The reason she did it was because she wanted to prepare the class for the coming important examination.Ms. Vikneswary never hesitated to give up teaching my class even though my class is known for disciplinary problem and a bad reputation.

Graduation day!