12 Days in Japan with a Drone! :)

in #ocd-resteem โ€ข 6 years ago

hey steemians!

Happiest of New Years!! hope everyone is bringing in 2018 strong! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Just wanted to share my first video of the year -

all my favorite drone shots from my Japan trip compiled into one video!

ENJOY in 4k!!

Love love!
-Gabe

Sort: ย 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Have you eat dolphin in Japan? They are very tasty! I love to eat dolphin meat. They are the most popular and tasty food in Japan.

no! whale is popular too! im veggie most of the year ;)

Amazing drone shooting skills. Please do post more of your drone shots!!

Nice shots, you're pretty good at the rotating pans.

I agree! I would be lost trying to create this lol

yes!, I also wonder @gaber what you experiences are in flying drones. do you sometimes run into problems because you are not allowed to use the drone in certain places?

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Great photography, editing, and music. Cheers!

thank you!!!!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

omg, that's so nice, I appreciate the video! One of my dreams is to visit Japan. Thank you for the virtual visit!

Olivia D.

@melleolivia you must go! it will change your life!

happy new year and enjoyed this video

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@gaber happy new year
I love Japan beautiful peoples.

i agree! i love the people there so much!

and also helpful peoples, thanks @gaber

happy new year! great video

thanks tony! happy new year!

Japan is such an exciting country, with so many different places. Love this shots. Your videos are so good.

๐Ÿ‘

These are insanely gorgeous, thanks for sharing! Beautiful edit and music too. <3

thank you jill!!

All great video@gaber56. i like the last part with fog faded.thanks for sharing.

These shots are amazing! Looking forward to seeing more. (:

more coming!! :) :) :)

happy new year and hope you enjy being in the land of the samoray

samurai?

the land of samurai

enjoyed it so much!

I did too

For me the most beautiful areas was snow scene.

definitely one my favorite drone shots too :)

The most beautiful places are the ones in nature.....

This is BEYOND! resteemed

enjoy the video very much

Really lovely video. The color grading is great too!

Great looking footage and nicely edited!

Only if i could appear at the spot i would, you drone photograph is so nice and enjoyable as if i was on transit with you.

Nice post! I follow you! =)

This is awesome! Great photography! I've always wanted to visit Japan.

ย 6 years agoย ย 

very meditation relaxing video

awesome flying and editing skills! thinking about getting a recording quadcopter, would you recomend phantom style or go for mavic? Other brands?

Thanks for sharing! Happy flying!

Fabulous video! I'm resteeming it. That's one of the best cameras I've seen on a drone.

very nice shoots, i love the citygrid ones with snow. did you just fly everywhere or had to get permissions first ?

hello, my country is very beautiful too but what you have showed about Japan is really great..Nice Video..

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Makes me nostalgic about my time in Japan. Great work

happy new year! very smooth and beautiful video, I like it. Upvote

Very inspiring and provocative, to me it lends way to a finer perspective. Mahalo and Aloha, Phil

Beautiful shots and great music choice! I especially love the ending clip, going through the mist and fading out. Nice work! It's been a dream for me to visit Japan since I was young and I hope to make it come true soon!

This place is my dream destination. Thank you for sharing your amazing video. :)

Haha "Love love! -Gabe" I like that style. The video is awesome too and I love the top view very much.

Beautiful scene

Very impressive footage! Would love to take our drone out in Vienna some more but I'm half-convinced they'd shoot it down these days :P

Really wanna visit Japan after this!

go for it! drone while you can ;P

great shots , enjoyed this video

Beautiful! Nice shots and hope to see more.

Perfect in everything! Up vote!

wow, so amazing.. great trip and video.

Is it a 4 pro or just a

p4pro :)

Wow looking great! Did you control all movements manually or did you make use of some kind of presets? Keep up the good work!

Wow, how cool is this! Dreaming about Japan even more! :)

Fuckin nice๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป!!!

Incredible Video! Thanks Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Is definitely on my bucket list BIG TIME. Hey were you any where near Fukushima? That disaster truly worries me.

just kyoto and tokyo! i wasnt close to fukushima

Great video!

wooow ! very nice !

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

wooooooooooooooooooow incredible! check out my travel posts too ;)

Wow!! How I wish I could go to Japan.

There are 2 pages
Pages