After you

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

img125 - copia.jpg

After you

After you that ... ?, if in your breast the hope of a tomorrow sleeps and the memories of a yesterday are stripped bare.
After you what…? , if your lips tell me my odyssey and the meliflua melody that makes me forget where I come from and where I'm going.
After you who ...? If your eyes are born the most beautiful full moon I could ever look, if your fingers draw my paths and your steps guide this sheep.
After you that ...? If in your arms I die in the twilight and resuscitate at dawn, it is that after you there is only one poet without a muse, an Orpheus without Persephone a poor spoil of the dawn.
After you ... I'm left alone.

Drawing

Materials:

  • Sheet of paper
  • Pencil
  • Draft
  • Colors
  • Corrector

Step by Step

img114.jpg

img117.jpg

img119.jpg

img121.jpg

img122.jpg

Final score

img125.jpg