An Illustration Process, "Virgo" Tattoo Design

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Hello good people of Steem it! Luckily, I have finally made it another day for making this post. Since, my absence seemed took a lil bit too long. Today, I'll be showing you another tattoo design/illustration I made for a different friend. This time it's all about a zodiac sign. Behold people, my personal representation of the zodiac sign, virgo.

image

Again, to make it all fast for ya'll, Imma be showing you series of photos of it's progress from start to finish.

Process starts here:

image

image

image

image

image

image

I guess we're all done here and now let's put this into sharing.

Virgo Tattoo Design

image

image

As far as my research would tell me, a Zodiac Virgo is a maiden of NATURE and Earthly creatures. That is why I came up with this design.

That'll be all for today, guys. I hope you enjoyed my litlle presentation. So long until next time! Peace! And keep supporting Steem it!

Sort:  

Long time no see, now that I think of! :) Nice to see you and your work again. It's lovely by the way.

Thank you so much! @erikah hope I'd do more art 😁

Looking forward to it 🙂

Wonderful post, I have included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!