coulrophobia

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Payasofobia

portada.gif

coulrophobia is a new drawing that I have made, where I wanted to reflect that uncontrollable fear that a person with this phobia can suffer. Some may see it as something absurd but in reality it exists and I believe that all or at least the vast majority have some phobia, this is a subject that I love because it makes me understand in some way a facet of the personality of people psychologically speaking, besides that is the theme that I like to draw.
this is a drawing that has taken me a week to finish it due to its size, complexity and detail, I used somber shades to recreate the illusion of terror that is experienced and give it a darker aura, however it has bright colors that represent what reality are, people disguised in an eccentric way to entertain people, I hope you like them as much as my

Used materials

  • Large drawing block
  • Pen B
  • colors
  • hard eraser
  • Photoshop and photoscape

Elaboration process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Final score

rff.jpg

selfie.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Loading...