Fantasy Peacock

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Fantasy Peacock

img095.jpg

greetings, once again I find a new drawing in an animated style made entirely with colored pencils. I tried to suppress the realism that the soil applied to my drawings and highlight the typical bidimentionality of the cartoon, also try to merge it with minimalist mandalas. The inspiration comes from the peacock and the peculiarity of the flame, draws attention.

Used materials

  • Drawing block
  • Pen B
  • colors
  • draft
  • Scanner
  • Photoshop and photoscape

Processing process

img082.jpg

img084.jpg

img085.jpg

img090.jpg

img092.jpg

img093.jpg

Final score

img095 - copia.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful drawing


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear @raineth0224.
I like you art and I want to choose it for C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest. I hope you would allow me to do so.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove