Don't look back in anger...

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

-Правка.jpg
She's giving me the look... | Click on image for full size

I don't get people sometimes. They get so afraid of the camera when they see one. People are beautiful creatures and we are not really aware of that.

The best portrait pictures I've taken in my life are the ones stolen from the street, getting many people angry about that. At least around my parts, the ones I find in the best compositions are also the ones that curse me the worst after I take their portrait.

Well, life goes on and pictures are taken even if you like it or not. We are all here for the taking and we make beautiful subjects if on the right part of contrast and the juicy side of the composition.

CameraNikon d610
Lens50mm
EditLightroom
LocationFavelas of Bereasca
Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I really like to find a fellow photography masters her on Steemit. Especially if they have good pictures and they are doing some kind of activities to promote photography.

Will give you an eye for the future content :) Have good day