Future Ladykiller

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

There's this guy I fell in love with, the first time I laid my eyes on him. Everytime he looks at me I have to pretend I'm strong. Inside I'm melting like hot butter. I never told him but I'd do anything for him. ANYTHING. I guess he's a lucky guyWhatsApp Image 2018-04-28 at 16.18.22.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-04-28 at 16.18.22(1).jpeg

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

If I may.. don't forget to tell him that he is a future world-changer, a future thinker, a future problem-solver, a future scientist. Cultivating these values will only get him farther in life.