"My Effort in STEEMIT"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

How many roles are written?
How much love did you feel?
In my letters
How many efforts have been made?
But why they ignore them?
When I was writing I was thinking,
I have a paper an empty paper,
a role in your readership life ...
I love to fill in, but my efforts are 'not noticeable and readable?
I hope that you will notice when I post my blog.
I will make good words and thanks to readers.
I'm not begging for your attention, I just need your appreciation,
That I'm putting all my effort for them to enjoy reading my blog,
what it's like to be notified of the beauty of my blog from the audience who follow me and I've done everything,
Is it okay for me to stop or keep fighting to make a nice blog?
I continue to give all my effort in steemit so I can improve my writing.
I will not give up.
I will improve my writing.
I keep writing for everyone's happiness.

Thanks to @bobiecayao,for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Just keep writing sir!

xempre master kaw idol ko eh...

Nice :)

nemen..eke pe...wehehehehe

nice effort, I wish you more power so you can continue your mission here

by @wagun001

thank you sir

upvote done po sir veejay

Sometimes we really experience neglection here and make us think if our blog was not enough. But like you, we should really strive harder to geg noticed. Soon our hardships will be paid. Engaged with Bayanihan. God bless you. ☺️

I know how that feels Sir. But I'm still here coz I enjoy reading and joining photo contests. Hope you'll find a way to stay here too... : )

Never stop writing. Let us be an inspiration to others.