PLEASE GIVE US JUSTICE "A CRY FOR THE SCHOLAR OF MY COUNTRY"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago


image source is taken from google. skolar ng bayan

Hope of the People Not
poor scholar in my hometown
Dark corners,
When the palms are bleeding while the rosary is holding
Fly in flight while behind
I still remember that Mother is cautious about being a little fat,
Helpful pains are full of thousands of money
They were married to me just spending
For my tuition, for food, fare and book
Or who loves me so much
If the crocodile is still weeping
Do not touch you and get rid of?
The backseat is always oil
Coconut oil that is trapped by your vibration and blossom
If at night I sound your heart to jump when you jump
Under the colonial period of time
You can not go out when I'm cold
Mosquitoes that are safe in her trial
Inside the home can find cockroach eggs

I will hurt the woe of your life
Please, try to walk even with your crutch
Wait for me to give you a good life
If being so sad is due to separation
It does not seem like I'm going to be tired
Only the idea is definitely feverish
O, mother! Forgive me when I'm tired
O Relaxed wall mounts
Instead of brilliant and graphic notes
Do not take me to your deception
Depression can not take over my absence
Do not drop me forever with compassionate grace
Because when it comes to misfortune it will put the last patience
In the flood, an increase will just be drowned
And then I will eventually breathe

I'm one of those body parts
When I'm in love, I do not feel well
There is no flesh
There is no blood flow
soldiers are already fighting
Wrapped in embarrassment and wonder if I have the ability?
I was already shouting at my mind

I was still poorer to see no light
It is Light in the Dungeon to be seen as a wrestler
There was wind but I was drowning
There is a sea and I can not swim
I'm even more vulnerable to eating less
My eyes are broken and red, stifling like fire and not blushing
Just cover the face out
Since when did the world become lawful?
Law of existence of courage
It's the people I've been calling for
The family is already living with rice

Inside the small square
There was enough room for a table and a horse
At least my diploma is above the cabinet
Drawing my resume in front of me rags
It is more acceptable to the butt welding work
But is there a little paper on where my picture is?
Trace a few months of thirst and thesis to work
Stories of stolen children, drinking and fun
Reflections of decisions in the past were decided

Why I will get a job that's low on my ability
Why would I just call a call centre?
Or are they the ones who educate themselves?
Is it worth all my efforts?
Is this the direction of sweet life that is ultimately dispersed?
The university is still easy
There is freedom, yes people are conscious
There are so many hairs of opportunity
The downsides are in front

Yesterday eggs and pancit canton,
My mother had a last visit to my box
The train suspected I was a wagon
The speed of time will continue
One month after I finished
It was thought to be the signal of my departure
It's a real world of contempt and challenge
Interview with the smelling office
At work, I'm going to get out
The high school class I met
Started with nothing, now it's emerging
How often do you repeat the third year ?!
They can not flourish
While I'm here in the blanket is hooded

I hold the necklace like a snake in my neck
Disappointed people of escape
I'll be up till the last moment
My load burden and safety
The fist is high while feeling strung strings in my throat
You will not be my messenger

These are the last words in my diary
I started to write tread the edge of the university belt
The goal is unlit and there is no doubt in the future
It was forced into a pool of saltwater
The sharks were scattered
Only one can leave our town
It looks like the wealth of the Capital
became poor has become my opponent
Tonight my mat on the cold floor
Repeatedly in my hearing the word a word!
In the end, what did I do at university?
Yes! Yes! Knowledge and difficulty in poverty
In this agenda, I turned away
In my disguise do not be shy
As a result, in my youth, it has become daring
Used when used to think of losing strength
Join all the time and always out there
All immediately terminated immediately
Night fire brows and skin
Well here's where it goes, that's just the opposite
In the end, it was all over

Ring of promise to her,
In high school
He can not see me in poverty
A silhouetted shadow

I am the hope, a scholar of the people who want to serve the people
Yes, the family holds out
What is the level of education, if in other countries, only pay a wage?
I will die with dignity and pride in my stand
Go to the bank and point your own body
You have thirteenenth month pay!
Forgive my people that I can not serve!
Goodbye to the people who still do not know the meaning of freedom!


Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.