Sort:  

I'll just need some training, I'm noob at this Steem thingie xD

Hi victorrain! Nice to be in contact. To join the community you should go to the website https://beta.steemvoter.com/explore/guild/literature and create an account with an Email adress. Than you should link your steemit-account to the account on steemvoter and after that follow the "Literature" Guild. Not too complex I think ;-)
I follow you and if you publish a new book review, I will resteem it and you get the upvotes of the community.

Yep, so when I try to connect my steem account the app doesn't recognize the posting/master key. It won't let me connect. I tried copy-pasting, manual input... It just doesn't allow me to connect to Steem and follow the guild :(

Hi @victorrain. This is strange. I have no idea why this happens. It worked perfectly in my case.
Just a kind recomendation.You should use only your posting key or the active key but never the master key for security reasons. If somebody is spying out your master key your account can be blogged an there is no chance to recover it.

Ok, it worked now. I followed the guild :)

Well done victorrain. Wellcome in our Literature-Guild! Spread the news and invite other authors intersrted in our topic!

Hi man. I posted an article about Plato. Check it out and let me know what you think :)