You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The horrendous failure of curating Quality Content

in #ocd11 months ago

Yup, we met in Krakow with @bitrocker2020, @joannewong, and @elizacheng (the TeamMalaysia gang) haha, it was during SF3. Wish I was part of CoinGecko, but nah, not quite yet, just daydreaming. 😂

I'm with you on this one, mate:

Folks should be drawn by the dapps, but it's the community that makes them stick around.

You're spot on! HIVE could really do with a little clean up. They need to spruce up the way they present their dApps, and sweep the non-working ones or the dead projects under the rug. I was a bit baffled trying to find my way around when I first came back, took me a while!

But it's so great to be back, reconnecting with all the old pals and making new ones. It's all good fun!