Flying mood of black and white butterfly..

in #ocd4 years ago

Now I am mother post to share in this community and I love this community also.

Now I am discuss about

Lovely black and white butterfly.

That's very amazing butterfly and I like to very much actually I am butterfly lover..

20200610_134739.jpg

That is my favourite post to sharing in this community cause butterfly photography to sharing in my account and maximum to butterfly related..
20200610_134811.jpg

This id my onr kind of passion cause I always try to get butterfly related post .

20200610_134828.jpg

That's s a absolutely very amazing butterfly and looking very astonishing and this is flying mood and colour is black and white..

Also capture my photo when butterfly collection honey from flower and that is flying situation..

20200610_134818.jpg

That is all and thank you..

Inspirational quotation:

"Leading people always to learn new some thing"

Best regards
@albie

Sort:  

CLASSIFICATION: Papilio polytes Common Mormon (male): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Papilio_polytes

Best,
M. Medro
Team DNA (@dna.org)

Loading...