Algunas cosas sobre mi

in #ocd3 years ago

Hi PEAKD community, my name is Carlos Antonio Perez, I'm 24 years old. I'm 5'11", I like sports, movies, television, music and video games.
126212583_806029383584837_725904524617311254_n.jpg

I live in la guaira, Venezuela. La guaira is a seaside city that is 20 minutes from the capital district and has about 350,000 residents, its attraction are the beaches and its festivals

descarga (4).jpg

descarga (2).jpg

I actually work in some platforms on the Internet where I have acquired some experience, either in languages, cultures or technical functions that the platforms I work for ask me for.

My hobbies are playing basketball, playing wow, albion and LOL and making jokes with my friends.

I'm a movie and TV fan, my favorite actor is Leonardo DiCaprio, pff the guy is too good. He teaches you that by doing the with determination and intensity you can get your goals.

I would like to use this space as a place where I can write what I think about the things I like and the things I don't like, of course always with respect, it would be nice that if you don't like something you leave me a comment so I can debate and learn about other perspectives.

I am a guy who just wants to live his life, have his own stumbles and teachings. For me it was very difficult adolescence because at 13 years old I left school...
396595_134817986635041_532924938_n.jpg
And that brought a lot of ridicule towards me, My mother was very concerned about giving me a good education and she succeeded, being a mother of 3 children and single, she is a graduate in nursing, and at a time it was also difficult for her, it filled her with frustration to see how I did not go to school for different reasons, I stayed up late playing PES 2011 on the ps2 and then I could not get up to go to school, of course this was a bad decision on my part. At that time I did not know how harmful it was for me to leave school, I missed my friends, I saw them very little and when I finally managed to go out with them it was very difficult because I was a step below in knowledge and experiences, at that time I was very upset and I felt ignorant was when I took a dictionary and started to read it, another big mistake, I only read to read and tried to memorize but not to learn, until I found a word that opened my mind, It did not take me long to find it because I read the dictionary as it comes, in alphabetical order, the word is AUTODIDACTA, it was perhaps the only word that I learned and did not memorize, that word made me understand too many things, it made me understand that because I did not go to school I did not necessarily have to stay in ignorance, it taught me that you can be at the intellectual level of a person who went to school or university if you propose it. You decide to learn. Today I realize that stage of my life and the reason that motivated me to want to learn and I think that maybe I should worry a little less at every moment, I really like to listen to people, their ideas, their dreams, their knowledge, for me it is nice to understand what you transmit.

Well so far this little presentation, I hope to write to them soon. A hug and thank you very much in advance for what you do on this platform.

(ESPAÑOL)

Hola comunidad PEAKD, mi nombre es Carlos Antonio Pérez, tengo 24 años. Mido 1,80, me gustan los deportes, el cine, la televisión, la música y los videojuegos.

Vivo en La Guaira, Venezuela. La guaira es una ciudad costera que está a 20 minutos del distrito capital y tiene unos 350.000 habitantes, su atractivo son las playas y sus fiestas

Actualmente trabajo en algunas plataformas en Internet donde he adquirido cierta experiencia, ya sea en idiomas, culturas o funciones técnicas que las plataformas para las que trabajo me piden.

Mis aficiones son jugar al baloncesto, jugar al wow, albion y LOL y hacer bromas con mis amigos.

Soy fanático del cine y la televisión, mi actor favorito es Leonardo DiCaprio, pff el tipo es demasiado bueno. El te enseña que haciendo las cosas con determinación e intensidad puedes conseguir tus objetivos.

Me gustaría utilizar este espacio como un lugar donde pueda escribir lo que pienso sobre las cosas que me gustan y las que no, por supuesto siempre con respeto, sería bueno que si no te gusta algo me dejes un comentario para poder debatir y conocer otras perspectivas.

Soy un tipo que solo quiere vivir su vida, tener sus propios tropiezos y enseñanzas. Para mí fue muy difícil la adolescencia porque a los 13 años dejé el colegio, y eso trajo muchas burlas hacia, mi madre se preocupó mucho por darme una buena educación y lo logró, siendo madre de 3 hijos y soltera, es licenciada en enfermería, y en un momento también fue difícil para ella, la llenaba de frustración ver cómo no iba al colegio por diferentes motivos, me quedaba hasta tarde jugando al PES 2011 en la ps2 y luego no podía levantarme para ir al colegio, claro que fue una mala decisión de mi parte. En ese momento no sabía lo perjudicial que era para mí dejar el colegio, echaba de menos a mis amigos, los veía muy poco y cuando por fin conseguía salir con ellos era muy difícil porque estaba un escalón por debajo en conocimientos y experiencias, en ese momento estaba muy alterado y me sentía ignorante fue cuando cogí un diccionario y empecé a leerlo, otro gran error, solo leía por leer y trataba de memorizar pero no de aprender, hasta que encontré una palabra que me abrió la mente, No tardé en encontrarla porque leí el diccionario como viene, en orden alfabético, la palabra es AUTODIDACTA, fue quizás la única palabra que aprendí y no memoricé, esa palabra me hizo entender demasiadas cosas, me hizo entender que por no ir a la escuela no necesariamente tenía que quedarme en la ignorancia, me enseñó que puedes estar al nivel intelectual de una persona que fue a la escuela o a la universidad si te lo propones. Tú decides aprender. Hoy me doy cuenta de esa etapa de mi vida y de la razón que me motivó a querer aprender y pienso que tal vez debería preocuparme un poco menos en cada momento, me gusta mucho escuchar a las personas, sus ideas, sus sueños, sus conocimientos, para mí es lindo entender lo que uno transmite.

Bueno hasta aquí esta pequeña presentación, espero escribirles pronto. Un abrazo y muchas gracias de antemano por lo que hacen en esta plataforma.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive ! There are communities in hive that fits your interest such as movies & TV Series. You can check the community here : https://peakd.com/c/hive-166847/created. Also, saw you rebloging and posting about sport. There's also sports talk community which you can check through this link : https://peakd.com/c/hive-101690/trending

Oh great, you have told me about the communities and you have opened my mind, I didn't know there were so many, in many of them very interesting topics are discussed. Thank you very much macchiata.

Welcome anton1ok96!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive! 😊

thank u very much sv-krasnova, I'm very excited to be here

Welcome to hive tocayo @anton1ok96! I'm sure you're gonna enjoy it here and maybe discover some things about yourself that you didn't knew.

Thank you very much for the reception and the good wishes, it is really nice to know that there are such nice people in hive.

Welcome to the Hive community @anton1ok96!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you very much for the reception and suggestions, I will keep them in mind, a hug.