APPRECIATE LOVE CAUSE IT'S HARD TO FINE TRUE LOVE

in #ocd3 years ago

Hello Hive.
Love is a beautiful thing, blessed is he/she that finds love, not just love but true love. I'll like to use this opportunity to express my sincere gratitute and appreciation to someone special to me. Hope you appreciate yours too.
I want to thank you for bringing so many pleasant and beautiful memories into my life. Thank you for giving me so much affection, warmth, and care. Thank you for the lovely nights. Thank you for the minutes when I am near you. Thank you for your smile. Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for all the good that is between us.

IMG_20210810_143756_6~2.jpg

I realize how dear you are to me and that you are the person with whom I am ready to go through life with. You are the one with whom I want to raise children. You are the one who I want to give my affection and warmth to, whom I want to take care of.

IMG_20210810_143702_3~2.jpg

Darling, you changed my life in one moment, and I thank you for that. You are a gentle angel sent to me from heaven above, your care make me feel appreciated everyday. Your magic smile can dispel all my fears and doubt, it helps me return faith and turn my life into a sweet dream. Having met you, I seemed to have found what I have been looking for so long. Beloved, I do not know the words i'll use to express all the shades of my feelings for you. I am whole heartedly in love with you and I am immensely grateful to you for this love!