You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going through a storm

in #ocd4 years ago

It seems to me that you take life too seriously and place high demands on people
In fact, life is a game. You can play by the rules of others or set your own
In the first case, you will lose your life and yourself, but life will be quite simple.
In the second case, get ready for the fact that not all will accept your rules and will right away. But it will be your life. Most importantly, by setting the rules to stop thinking about them. After all, this is just a game by the rules and the rules can be changed.

Sort:  

I value staying true to my principles. And obeying my own moral compass while making sure I remain a good person.

I think it is good to want more from yourself. For personal growth

Everything is correct. I talked a little about something else, but that doesn't matter. It is important to remember that any of our serious activities are only part of a game called life:)

I agree😊