You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's only a Game....

in #ocd4 years ago

I have never myself been much interested in the financial side of life, had I done like you and started looking/investigating a bit in my 30's I may have had a bit more money in retirement. Such is life, we can look back and say "I should have...", but life still goes on, will still go on after all the fear is adjusted to or the governments and people stop spreading more fear.

Sort:  

I haven't even thought about retirement and do wonder if and in what form the pension I pay into will even exist. It may be a better choice to take that money and put it into precious metals or crypto methinks.

Sadly I doubt that governments around the world will stop spreading fear but people will adjust to it you're right. I guess the main dilemma in the future will be whether people truly adjust to the issues that they are facing or if they go for the easiest option and give up their freedoms for a sense of security.