You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing back the Renaissance, Viola-style

in #ocd4 years ago

Ahhhh... this sort of of music is some of the most divine stuff there is! Interesting YouTube clip that you posted, a very good choice! Lots of friends and colleagues playing and singing there!

Sort:  

Oh, not at all. When I said 10-12 tracks, they are all iterations of myself layering on top of myself. I don't know anybody in my life who plays a string instrument, unfortunately! But yes this period was just so pristine and pure. Love it

Ha, no I had meant that I saw lots of MY friends and colleagues in the YouTube performance that you linked to!

Seriously? Wow, no way. You're really involved then I see! I am quite envious... but if I learn viola, who knows, 20 years from now