My Return To Hive(2023)

in #ocdlast year

One year ago i wrote my introductory post to hive and ever since i haven't posted since then.I want to be consistent in hive and i would need help from all you experienced hivers out there,your comments and a quick message would help alot.
During these few months alot have happened like our annual cultural celebration in school,my sisters matriculation/acceptance into uburu college of nursing and midwifing Ebonystate,also got a lespo bike,and a lot of rank pushing in my favorite game PUBG Players Unknown Battles Ground.I would share my experience and also tell you guys the area of hive i would like to be involved.

****My Sisters Matriculation****

As of September of 2021 she got her addmission into the school and on july 21 2022 she was officially a student something i would call a first degree nurse.

This is her third year into the school and she would be concluding her studies by 2024/2025 academic session.
She just concluded her exams and returned back home for the holidays and the results came out while she was at home and she made second class.
She the only girl and i can say she is really making us proud.

****The Annual Cultural Fiesta In My School****

On December can't remember the actual date the annual cultural fiesta was held in my school.Is a day of many activities inwhich students pick a cultural group in this case villages and they include Anambra/Enugu,Ngwa,Abririba/ohafia, South-South/South-West and all this villages are in the region of Abia state in Nigeria where i live.
It involved activities such as Food presentation, eating competition, okdialect, dressing which would be judged among villages to determine the best or in this case a winner
And each cultural group had a queen and a king.
I ended up picking the South-South/South-West group which i became the king.


It went all well and my group participated evenly but didn't make it to first place but took home second.It was a great experience and all and i enjoyed it.

****My Trip To The Beach****
In the first month of the year 2023, i and my family had a vacation to the beach in Akwa Ibom state,the Eket ibeno beach is a really nice place to be with its beautiful coastline, Ibeno provides endless natural facilities for tourism, water sporting, beach soccer and general boating.


It was nice been with my family and having some piece of mind.

****PUBG:MY QUEST OF BEING PRO****

For some months players unknown battlegrounds has been my favorite game for years now.
In 2019 when i started playing the game i was called a noob by my friends cause i was bad in the game, but with time and serious commitment i pushed on against all odds and got good.
And on September 8 2022 i got my first ace tier in the game

It was one of my proudest moment cause i really wanted to get there and after that season the next i also got to ace masters rank but my aim is to make it to conqueror.
My skills improved alot in the game as time went and i got a few items and clothings


Please co-hivers i call for your assistance in what to do and more ideas to improve in hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @bummblebee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest