Introduction my self

in #ocdlast year (edited)

Hello hive I would like to introduce myself I’m alish (Crazy-mermaid)
I took my name crazy mermaid on hive bcoz I like or love mermaids very very much.
I like fairy tale and fairy tales stories too that’s why I choose this name and I’m crazy girl so that’s why crazy mermaid 🧜‍♀️

I’m from dubai and by profession I’m business woman and doing very hard work for leaving my best life.

I like travelling and enjoying myself, swimming and and my weekends is food and love to cook food.

I love to make friends but depends on my mood. My favourite color are red, green and blue. My favourite palace is London.

I respect all elders and youngers and don’t break rules.

Keep me in your heart ❤️ not in your mind bcoz I’m very soft hearted girl 👧
Keep supporting me

Thank you
Your crazy mermaid 🧜‍♀️