You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you think what you think?

in #ocd4 years ago

Hey! I definetely recommend it to you. It is quite complex, I myself found it pretty tough to read but once you get to the bottom of it, you won't be able to take your hands off. I believe that it is very interesting yo mix economics with psychology and therefore get a hold of our choices (ours really?).

No wonder the author won a Nobel prize for economics, it is really filled with a lot of interesting things. The neurons might soar a little and the brain might have some spasmes after the reading, but that's only because the book really puts your mind at work. One of the toughest reads for me this year and one of the most rewarding.

Thank you for stopping by and making time to read this. Have a lovely day!

!ENGAGE 10

Sort:  

I completely believe what you are saying, I just have to hope it is also in Estonian language 👌☺👌👌

Ok I am sure they must have😊