You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REKAP NEW COMERS & TIPS MEMBUAT POSTINGAN DENGAN KUALITAS BAIK

in #ocd3 years ago

Hi @owner99. I appreciate the mention but I am not the founder of OCD, that would be @acidyo. Could you please change this information in your post to give credit where it’s due?

Thank you ~

Sort:  

Ok, I have revised the information as you have corrected. Thank you for correcting this post, I really appreciate your visit. Have a nice day

Thank you for the correction.

You have a nice day as well :)

I'm currently giving an online presentation regarding hive to the Indonesian musician community via WhatsApp group, I hope they will be able to join and contribute colorful music content on the hive platform as @galih.amenk @gojen.gepsol and @yuyu-arts have done -previous