You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La educación empieza por casa!Education begins at home!

in #ocd4 years ago

If friend Edgar likes to grab the pencil and draw lines just as he loves colors, he wants to spend the day coloring hahaha and doing homework. Greetings thanks for supporting me I hope you are in good health and take care of this pandemic!

Sort:  

I am safe at home and being extra cautious. I worry about you, though.

Friend here we do not know what is worse, if the virus of vovid19 or the hunger that the people of Venezuela and part of my community go through, now we begin with rationing of light in the country. This that we live on a daily basis is quite desperate to think that we are going to eat all the products that go up every day every time they are unbeatable. But we thank God that we have in each awakening one more hope and one more day of life. I'm glad you take care of yourself and take all the precautions to take care of your health. Greetings, friend. God bless you.

It has become a bleak existence for so many. Worse for you because it was already so bad there when this started. I am afraid that it will become much worse here, before it begins to get better.